LinkedSelling
LinkedSelling Presents A Live Training With Josh Turner
GroundBreaking Lead Gen System
 
How To Leverage Automated "Warm Email" Strategies to Book More Sales Appointments, Close More Deals, & Land More Clients
 
**Including how to put the system on autopilot so that you can focus on other areas of your business**
 
UPDATE:
The Next Session Starts In...
 
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Tuesday: August 15 at 2pm Central
 
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

With Josh Turner

 
Three Dates & Times Available 

 
 
Choose Your Session Date And TIme Here ==>
 
  •  Tuesday - 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 12 PM PST
  •  Wednesday - 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 12 PM PST
  •  Thursday - 11 AM EST, 10 AM CST, 8 AM PST
 
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
In the workshop, we'll be covering:
 
  •  How to find extremely qualified prospects IMMEDIATELY.
  •  Why you probably have a secret, hidden email list of hundreds of your top prospects that you didn't know existed.
  •  The list of "must-haves" to write any warm email.
 
  • The "Un-common Sense" rule: why the right answer often isn't common sense...but it always MAKES sense when you hear it.
  •  The most efficient, easiest way to connect with your perfect prospects FAST... using a brand new automation solution.
2
So if you're serious about wanting to get more highly qualified clients FAST, without wasting your time on ineffective marketing, register now for this special event that will show you exactly how to get qualified, high-paying clients without spending a dime on ads.
 
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Copyright @ 2017 LinkedSelling - All Rights Reserved