PRIVATE Workshop with linkedselling & TransWorld!

How TransWorld Advisors Can Use LinkedIn to Get More Clients And Generate More Revenue

Including  a look at our proprietary messaging system to attract and convert high-value appointments.

22
Days
03
Hours
51
Minutes
33
Seconds

Wednesday, October 30
Noon CST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST

You Are Going To Discover....

  • Exactly how to identify where your sales process or funnel is under-performing AND how to custom-build a plan to fix it.
  • How to avoid the mistakes that 90% of businesses are making in their sales process that limits their results and makes selling more difficult.
  • The simple tweaks to position your business ahead of the MAJORITY of your competitors on LinkedIn and build trust with your prospects.
  • An inside look at the 4 step system that will allow you to hand-pick high-end leads and convert them into sales opportunities.
  • How to create a process that consistently generates results so you can better forecast sales and build a healthy pipeline.

Tom Leto, Program Director at LinkedSelling

Lew Sabbag, Digital Marketing Consultant

About Your Hosts...

Tom Leto is a Program Director at LinkedSelling, the leader in Business-to-Business Lead Generation, a three time INC 500 company, and two time Entrepreneur 360 company.


Lew Sabbag is a Certified LinkedSelling Consultant and business owner.  Lew also has deep experience with franchise/multi-location marketing engagements

The two have personally consulted with hundreds of entrepreneurs, business owners and marketers on how to build out the best processes to get more sales appointments and grow their businesses.

‚ÄčFOR ANY TRANSWORLD ADVISOR LOOKING TO GET MORE SALES

A special training to learn how to get consistent leads and appointments from LinkedIn.

>